Streamline off-boarding

Save time and effort by using the off-board functionality in Substly

Efficient off-boarding

Remembering which accounts to cancel when someone leaves your company, or for other reasons should have their access limited, is a hassle. In Substly, you’ll get the overview and information you need to make sure that you cancel all user accounts on time. Having a structured process for off-boarding a user helps you stop wasting money and prevent unwanted access to your company data. 

Set an end date for a user and they get moved to a page that allows you to see which user accounts to transfer ownership for or cancel. The information on the off-boarding page helps you remember to cut access to all user accounts related to that user. After the end date has passed and all services connected to a user have been removed, they get removed from Substly.

Substly Offboarding